Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Gary T. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was very responsive! Never once did she not get back to me on any questions, Would recommend to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Nicki Riley

Douglasville, GA
Nicki helped me jump through the process. I couldn’t recommend her more.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Brandeon T. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is a rockstar! I plan on using her again! She deserves a raise and extra vacation time. Great communication and advice! I would refer her to family and friends! Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Daniella S. for Nicki Riley

Atlanta, GA
Professional, friendly and communicative. Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
The respnsiveness to my inquiries.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA


4.8 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea K. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki helped walk us through all the necessary steps for us to become first-time home buyers. She was very knowledgeable about the process and transparent about everything involved from start to finish.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was very helpful and sweet and made buying a house so much easier.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Nicki Riley

Mableton, GA
My overall experience was smooth, informative and precise. Nicki and the Prosperity team was everything you expect, this was my first home and they coached me thoroughly through the whole process. I walked away with a better understanding of the home buying process and most importantly a new home! Thank you again Nicki, Cheneta and the Prosperity team!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by kevinglass70 for Nicki Riley

I was put in contact with Nicki Riley from the real estate firm while searching for a home in Georgia. Nicki was, from our very first conversation, a remarkable individual whom I was so fortunate to be in contact with to help me through the whole home purchase ordeal. After weeks with no luck of finding a home to purchase in Georgia, I decided to go back to Virginia to try to find a home there, and Nicki transferred all the documentation to an associate there to make my life easier and not have to go through the whole lending information process again. Well, needless to say I had no luck there and I was again back to Georgia with yet another paperwork transfer for Nicki! This is where my son lives and why I decided to come here in the first place. I now own my home here and Nicki made it happen for me. I have only once had the opportunity to meet Nicki which was at closing, only because she chose to be there just to meet me in person! She is so honest, knowledgeable about the process, sincere, and always made me feel like she truly cared about me and was always willing to help or offer advice. She made me feel like family!

4.8 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Zhaokang Hu for Nicki Riley

MARIETTA, GA
Nicki has been very patience with my inquiry before I made the decision to refinance my home loan

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Nicki Riley

Dawsonville, GA
Nicky was not only courteous, professional, prompt, and answered all of my questions, but also advised me and treated me as though I was family. Such a welcoming experience, which was needed during this time.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Mary C. for Nicki Riley

Chamblee, GA
Nicki’s attention to detail and patience with our questions was extraordinary. She was attentive to all our needs and kept us on track to make sure our transaction was super smooth.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2021

Reviewed by Valentina F. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
I've heard horror stories about the home loan process so I was nervous going in. Nicki was amazing! I had no reason to be scared. She was informative, responsive, and speedy at all times. I would recommend Nicki to anyone looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan R. for Nicki Riley

Atlanta, GA
Nicki has been amazing for over the span of me trying to get a home. Anytime I had any questions she was right there to help me out without hesitation. In all honesty things could not have been smoother with my purchase of my home. Thank you Mrs. Riley you are a life saver!!!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Juliana B. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is always available to answer whatever questions popped up.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by Dillon G. for Nicki Riley

Cartersville, GA
Nicki always provided quick responses anytime I had a question. She is always so friendly, so professional, and took care of things for me. I knew I was in good hands with her working on my loan.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Luis M. for Nicki Riley

Smyrna, GA
How fast, professional and efficient Nicki was throughout the whole process. She is the best

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Eunice M. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was very sweet and so helpful. Something that is a challenge to many, she made it very easy. Grateful to have had her by my side throughout this process.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by gwmurray61 for Nicki Riley

Outstanding professional service. Nicki Riley was exceptionally professional. Her personality made the preparation of the application a fun project, which we were able to complete in a timely manner

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by George M. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
NICKI is a professional with personalty and service attitude. She made the document gathering and question answering enjoyable. Her knowledge of the mortgage process is exceptional. George Murray

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Shauna M. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki is prompt and great at communication. She coordinated seamlessly with the closing attorney and the real estate agent to meet our tight closing date with plenty of time to spare! I've passed her info along and she is already working with my brother. Nicki was integral in making this house purchase easy!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Reagan B. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
You were very good at explaining the process to us and as first time home buyers that made all the difference.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Megan F. for Nicki Riley

Dawsonville, GA
Nicki and her team made my first time buying a house such a breeze. She communicated regularly with me, answered all questions in great detail, and was available almost around the clock to ensure things continued to move forward.


Line


Back to top