Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki is always so positive and ready to help when needed! Even for the silliest of questions. She explained everything to me in a way that made it very easy to understand since I honestly had no idea what was going on and what I was reading! Hence the silliest questions part. I would recommend Nicki and the prosperity team to anyone!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kindole P. for Nicki Riley

Hiram, GA
Thank you for everything!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Anissa M. for Nicki Riley

Atlanta, GA
Ms. Nicki's patience and understanding!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Nicki Riley

Dallas, GA
Such an easy, hassle free process. Nicki was so great checking on us, and being there for us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce K. for Nicki Riley

Roswell, GA
thanks for all the help

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Laura M. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki is fantastic to work work with ! She helped us figure out the best scenario for us and treated us like we were her only clients - always responding quickly and explaining our options and answering questions . Plus she is so nice to deal with! We will highly recommend her to anyone who asks !

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Shae C. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Very helpful and sweet. Was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Lauan I. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki was great, answered all my questions and was very attentive. I appreciated the online portal to upload documents and sign electronically where needed. Everything was handled in a timely manner and well communicated. It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Susan K. for Nicki Riley

Dunwoody, GA
Nicki Riley was knowledgeable and always responded quickly to call and/or emails!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler P. for Nicki Riley

Smyrna, GA
Nicki is one of the easiest people I've ever worked with. She made me feel really comfortable and was always available throughout the entire loan process. I highly recommend her and her team at Prosperity.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Josef D. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
The people are very nice and Professional

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Nicki Riley

Dallas, GA
Excellent customer service and exceeded all my expectations.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy W. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki listen to my needs. We closed without issue and I am happy with the attention to detail shown by Nicki and her team.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Wheylan R. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki and the team made sure I was supported and had what I needed. They treated me not only as a customer but like a friend. Great Team!!!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Njide for Nicki Riley

Nicki was very committed and worked very hard to get my mortgage approved. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. She was also very clear in communication, very professional and very easy to reach. I will recommend her any day, she's great!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Njidenwa E. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was very committed and worked very hard to get my mortgage approved. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. She was also very clear in communication, very professional and very easy to reach. I will recommend her any day, she's great!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Karina S. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nickie was very responsive, professional, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. She made the process less stressful and we appreciate it.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah O. for Nicki Riley

Carrollton, GA
We were long distance communicating and Nicki kept in touch and was quick to answer any questions. Her follow up was great! I felt completely comfortable using Nicki!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was so responsive - we never waited long for answers. She knew what she was talking about and was great about advising us on our choices of mortgages. All through the process, Nicki kept in touch. She's very friendly and I would definitely recommend Nicki again!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Nicki Riley

Ball Ground, GA
She was very informative and get me up to date on my documents and answered every question I had. She explained very well where it made me understand.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Richard O. for Nicki Riley

Carrollton, GA
Nicki answered all the questions we asked and there were quite a few. We really felt like we could trust her, because she had our interests in mind every time. Richard Ost

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Azar Y. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was absolutely amazing! She made a process very smooth and easy . Her communication was excellent and with her support and help my parents dream had come true!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Harminder G. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was very informative and provided me with guidance and advise throughout the process. Nicki was very knowledgeable and this provided me with confidence. I would not hesitate to use Nicki's services again and would be more then happy to recommend to friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Armando M. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Friendly and with my interest in mind, always answered my questions on time and went the extra mile to help me on this process.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Alice H. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was wonderful to work with during my closing process. She kept me informed and up to date on the progress of my loan.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Amazing communication

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan C. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
No

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Amy P. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
Nicki was professional and is a very kind person. She was always available to answer questions and explained everything to us. She is very knowledgeable and we would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by amypaine517 for Nicki Riley

Nicki was professional and is a very kind person. She was always available to answer questions and explained everything to us. She is very knowledgeable and we would highly recommend her.

4.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Thuan y. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
I would've liked clearer guidance when using the portal to submit documents. I felt like I had to check in more than I should to make sure everything was going smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Laney B. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Nicki was able to answer our questions we were not able to have answered by any other mortgage company. She is so nice and helpful and made us feel comfortable buying our first house. I’ve already told family and friends about Prosperity and working with Nicki specifically. Thank you for all of your help!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Darren D. for Nicki Riley

Roswell, GA
Nicki was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very responsive throughout the entire process. She did a great job of explaining our options to us, and she got us a fantastic interest rate on our mortgage. I highly recommend Nicki!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy T. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Great

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lamar G. for Nicki Riley

Norcross, GA
Nicki is very knowledgeable and efficient! She made the process of obtaining a mortgage very smooth and simple. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Chelsea C. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
I would definitely recommend Nicki Riley. She has been beyond helpful and pleasant to work with. She worked hard to get us the best rate possible. Highly recommend her.

4.8 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Nicki Riley

Temple, GA
Nicki was very helpful and always on top of things. she was very easy to talk to and very nice.

4.5 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sean L. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
She always responds in a timely manner. Very respectful and professional

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jacqueline B. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Mrs Riley and her business is professional in every sense of the word. From the moment we made our introduction she has been clear about what to expect and when. Every step of the way she was on top of the game. My closing with mrs Riley has been smooth from start to finish and she guided me thru the entire process and assisted EVERY time I needed the help. Not only did she meet my needs, she anticipated what I would need and was a step ahead. She is fabulous.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brittney H. for Nicki Riley

I was connected with Nicki Riley with Prosperity Home Mortgage through my realtor, and I am so grateful that I was. As a first time home buyer, there was so much I had to learn about the home buying experience. Nicki went above and beyond to thoroughly answer all of my questions (even the ones I didn't think to ask) and prepare me for each step of the home buying process. She made me feel valued and prioritized as a client, and was very quick to respond to emails/calls. I can't recommend Nicki enough!!!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Brittney H. for Nicki Riley

Decatur, GA
Nicki was easy to get ahold of and always spent extra time talking me through the basics, as I was a first time home owner and had a lot of questions. She also prepared me extremely well for the closing so I understood and wasn’t overwhelmed with all that was discussed that day. She was incredibly personable and professional. I am so happy she was a part of my home buying experience!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Surya S. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was great to work with. She made the loan process easy and quick and responded promptly to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald P. for Nicki Riley

Carrollton, GA
Very helpful and patient!

4.7 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Tommy B. for Nicki Riley

Lithia Springs, GA
In a process that is tedious and can be very stressful, Nicki made it easier and much more enjoyable. She kept us informed the entire time as well as went above and beyond to get is our loan. I highly recommend Nicki and the entire team.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jorel A. for Nicki Riley

Sandy Springs, GA
Nicki was very informative and answered all of my questions clearly whilst sharing additional information that would've benefited me or not for myh transaction. The paperwork was also done efficiently in a timely manner and there was constant communication by phone or e-mail. I will be referring Nicki to other friends and colleagues. The positive energy and enthusiasm was felt throughout the whole process and is always willing to help.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
—-

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Chris R. for Nicki Riley

Winston, GA
Nikki was very informative and kept me updated throughout the process all while watching rates and letting me know daily so that I could lock in at a rate I was comfortable with. This is my 3rd closing and the service as been the same every time. Im truly WOW'd.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jacques W. for Nicki Riley

Gainesville, GA
Nicki is an absolute professional. Always friendly, knowledgeable and puts her clients first. I highly recommend Nicki and will continue to do my mortgages through her given the great customer service I’ve experienced. Very happy.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
It was such a pleasure to work with Nicki. This was my first home purchase and needless to say I was nervous. Nicki helped me be confident in my mortgage decision by answering all of my questions, even on weekends or week nights. Nicki and her team allowed us to close on a home within three weeks of offering on a home. I highly recommend Nicki for any mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Regina B. for Nicki Riley

KENNESAW, GA
I appreciate all the help and instructions that Nicki provided. I look forward to working with her again for our next purchase.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew E. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was amazing and made the whole process very easy for a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki and her team were easy and fun to work with! The app made signing documents easy and efficient!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jeb W. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
Nicki was a joy to work with. Her understanding the market and when to lock in a rate saved me a bundle.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Damon J. for Nicki Riley

Rex, GA
If there was anyone I would recommend for purchasing a home it definitely be the Berkshire Hathaway family and to be quarterbacked by Nicki Riley. This experience was stress free and completed start to finish in a timely professional manner.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Temesgen D. for Nicki Riley

Lithonia, GA
Thanks so much. Thanks for your professional support throughout the entire process without any problems. specially Nicki was wonderful to work with. She was prompt in her responses and explained everything in detail!! 👍🏽👍🏽 👏🏻

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Anna L. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was encouraging, patient, and so welcoming! She was really helpful and available whenever I had questions, and NEVER made me feel condescend to, even though I had a TON of questions. I was so glad to have her on my side!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Karina C. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was very professional and friendly from the very first time we talked over the phone. She was able to guide me thru the entire process helping me to fully understand everything. Do appreciate all her efforts on making this re-finance experience a pleasant one.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Amrollah R. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Ms Nicki Riley is the best. We had a great experience at our first house with her. We appreciate her for all that she did for us.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Somayyeh K. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki is the best , she has a wonderful personality and she will help you and inform you and stays with you till your closing. We really appreciate her for all she did for us. With her we had a great experience at our first house 🤗

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Pierre J. for Nicki Riley

Cumming, GA
I originally was going with Quicken Loans for my mortgage. Luckily the seller of our new house made it a requirement to get preapproved with Nicki Riley. I went through the process of getting our pre-approval with her, and she never pressured us to go with her. She said she would beat the rates or provide us with a $500 gift card if she couldn't. She did, and from the moment i spoke with her, i had a great feeling about working her. She made it as smooth as possible!!!

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jason R. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was fantastic at explaining all of our mortgage options. She is constantly watching the market trends and ready to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Teron P. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Nicki. She is hands down one of the best loan officers I have ever worked with. Very personable and provides knowledge that eases the applicant through what can be a very difficult process.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Amy N. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
she was great to work with

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Knowledge, Advise, Attention to detail, Availability and good personality. She did a great job helping us navigate through the pleura of paper work needed to complete the mortgage process. I would highly recommend Nicki.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Dwayne S. for Nicki Riley

Austell, GA
Her constant and clear communication from beginning to end

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is wonderful! She was helpful, communicative, available when needed, and she was always happy and full of energy. Her desire to help me through and to the conclusion of the home buying process was present every time we spoke. I could not have asked for a better experience!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Maziyar B. for Nicki Riley

Cumming, GA
Great communication and follow up; highly recommend

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle A. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicky and her team with Gazzy were amazingly helpful, we just purchased our first home, a friend of us recommended to do everything with Nicky and Gazzy and I will recommend them too to everyone who are looking to buy a house, they will be in touch in every step of the process and are always available for any questions, they are very sweet people too, our experience buying our first home will always be a nice memory. THANK YOU!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Lanique S. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
The team is spectacular! Thank you so much for everything! It was a pleasure to work with you all!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was amazing throughout the entire process. We loved working with her and would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Raja G. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is great. Meticulous in detailing every cent of the transaction.Very trustworthy.I would recommend her for best rate and transparency.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Daniela G. for Nicki Riley

Smyrna, GA
Nicki was amazing from the start till the very end. The conditions of the loan we got with Prosperity were significantly better compared to others! Communication was accurate and prompt, Nicki was extremely helpful, also very knowledgeable. We are first time homebuyers and I cannot thank her enough for being patient and explaining every single detail along the way. Not a single time she didn't answer her phone or email. No doubt we will recommend her to everyone. Job professionally done!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel L. for Nicki Riley

Cartersville, GA
Nicky went above and beyond! I am so grateful that she was able to help me! I have never had some one work so hard to get me something. I truly believe she is an amazing person and hevan sent! I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family! Thank you nicki for every thing and going out of your way to make this happen for my family. From my wife daughter and my self thank you!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brian T. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Mrs.Riley was as helpful s she could have been and made me feel like a top priority. Her speed in obtaining my pre-approval was the only reason I got the home I wanted and she is a delight to work with.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by brianthompsonii for Nicki Riley

Mrs.Riley was as helpful as she could have been and made me feel like a top priority. Her speed in obtaining my pre-approval was the only reason I got the home I wanted and she is a delight to work with.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Anitra H. for Nicki Riley

Austell, GA
My experience with Nicki was awesome! She took the time to clearly explain things I didn’t understand, and she was always just a phone call away. I highly recommend her for your mortgage needs, you won’t be disappointed!

4.8 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Zhaokang Hu for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Professional service. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Geovanni S. for Nicki Riley

Lawrenceville, GA
Nicki was incredibly helpful and informative. She always provided a solution and returned my calls promptly.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Luke B. for Nicki Riley

Lithonia, GA
Nicki was delightful to work with. Always provided prompt and professional service. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family for home loans!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Todd B. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
Nicki provided great product options, advice and excellent service. She was very responsive.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Noelyn E. for Nicki Riley

Snellville, GA
I had to change my lender suddenly to Prosperity Mortgage, and within two weeks, Nicki and her team, was able to help me close on my house!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Derrick D. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was very helpful and available for questions. She made this process easy. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Lori B. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
It was our pleasure working with Nicki . During the mortgage process Nicki was quick to respond to any question we may have had. All information and documents were send in a timely manner. Stellar customer service. Thanks Nicki!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201410091846166 for Nicki Riley

It was our pleasure working with Nicki . During the mortgage process Nicki was quick to respond to any question we may have had. All information and documents were send in a timely manner.Stellar customer service. Thanks Nicki!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Nicki Riley

Mableton, GA
Great servicevand the attention given to making sure everything went smoothly

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Donald K. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Very communicative, kept us informed

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Nicki Riley

Dallas, GA
Great communication and timeliness in responding to questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Debra B. for Nicki Riley

Atlanta, GA
Great communication! Nicki is so knowledgeable and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kim H. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
We are new to buying a home in the US as we are from the UK. We were all on a learning curve but Nicki made the experience a lot less stressful than it could have been. A great communicator and fantastic to work with.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by James N. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Everything went smooth during the process and it was a pleasure to work with Nicki and the Prosperity team!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Casey D. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
I loved working with Nicki!! She was very quick to respond and even would answer emails and phone calls when I know she was off work! She answered all of our first time home buyers question with such patience!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Zdenka K. for Nicki Riley

Johns Creek, GA
Nicki went above and beyond to help us secure financing. Most of it on a weekend. Exceptional follow up as well.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Nicki Riley

Johns Creek, GA
Nicki was able to get us quick approval when we found ourselves having to make an expedited offer on a house. She was available to us on the weekend and provided the approval letter so that our offer was accepted. Very easy to manage through the process after that, every thing was electronic. We were very pleased with the level of service Nicki provided!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201602291324368 for Nicki Riley

Nicki was able to get us quick approval when we found ourselves having to make an expedited offer on a house. She was available to us on the weekend and provided the approval letter so that our offer was accepted. Very easy to manage through the process after that, every thing was electronic. We were very pleased with the level of service Nicki provided!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ghazaleh P. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Nicki was knowledgeable, personable and prompt. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you for making the process smooth as can be.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Nicki Riley

Bremen, GA
Nicki made everything easy and understanding for my first home purchase. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home. She is truly the best at what she does.

4.8 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Bhavesh T. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was really helpful all through the process of starting the application all the way to closing. We are very happy with the overall experience and process.

4.8 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Joel S. for Nicki Riley

Sandy Springs, GA
Nicki was always available for any questions I had without a wait. Very cheerful personality

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Megan O. for Nicki Riley

Roswell, GA
Nicki is always available to answer any questions and keeps you posted throughout the process. Made the process less strsssful knowing all the details were being taken care and everything was checked before closing.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by David V. for Nicki Riley

Roswell, GA
Nikki made us feel totally at ease with the process It was our first jumbo and her professionalism and demeanor kept us relaxed (as much as possible!) She was great

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Nicki Riley

Cartersville, GA
Nicki helped me buy my first home when I never thought it was possible

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Shalah V. for Nicki Riley

Roswell, GA
The level of service and personal guidance was exceptional. I am happy I went with my agent's advice of using Nicki because she ensured everything went smoothly and even was able to get us a more competitive rate. It was assuring to have someone local and more hands on to the transaction vs a big bank with virtual support. And I know she went above and beyond to ensure the appraisal was completed timely. Thanks Nicki!

4.8 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Sergio S. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Our experience with Prosperiy Home Mortagage Loan was easy and faster. Nicki Riley did a great job. She was patient to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is knowledgeable and responsive. My home loan experience was A+ from start to closing. Thanks so much, Nicki!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Freida W. for Nicki Riley

Norcross, GA
Nicki was always very professional and personable. She responded quickly to email requests or questions. She was always available to help me with questions. Anytime I recommend a loan officer it will certainly be Nicki Riley.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Armando M. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki has been amazing , easy to work and professional. Any doubt or question that I could have was answered, made sure I had all the information at all times and was patient with me and help me all the time. 10/10 Nicki is a star.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Derrick M. for Nicki Riley

Powder Springs, GA
Ms. Riley was on point from the entire time I began my process for loan and she was there all the way until closing and she still has been helping me. Very nice person to work with.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Laura M. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Awesome. Nicki helped us wonderfully and quickly with a difficult loan situation

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Damian M. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was very knowledgeable and worked with our situation to help us close very quickly, and on-time.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy T. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nikki is very helpful in stream line the loan process and is very good at help resolve any issues that may arise.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Russell P. for Nicki Riley

Hiram, GA
Nicki was very thorough, and made sure I had all the documentation necessary to close. She was always accessible, and knowledgeable. Thanks Nicki!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Allison P. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
Nicki was great! We loved her!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Nicki Riley

Smyrna, GA
Kept us aware of next steps, costs, and answered all our questions! A+!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Lianna S. for Nicki Riley

Lawrenceville, GA
She was very attentive and knowledgeable. She was alway very pleasant when speaking with her and no question was every a dumb question. Thank you Nicki the pleasure was truely all mine!!!!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Kara M. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
Nicki was amazing! She answered all of my questions thoroughly and promptly. She made the home buying experience less stressful and more pleasant overall!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Praneeth N. for Nicki Riley

Sandy Springs, GA
Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and willing to help anytime. Nicki helped me in every step of the process.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Ednilson V. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Professional, friendly and prompt service. The whole process was so easy. We were very pleased to do business with you!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Marion A. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicky, was very helpfull .She is very knowledgeable and always made us feel that she really cared.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jacques W. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
Nicki was fantastic, very patient with my questions and accommodating with my travels and time-zones. When it came down to business, Nicki was very efficient, got my appraisal done in just 4 days, and everything else was smooth as silk. This was the easiest mortgage process I've had to go through. I closed on the property today and is was again, completely smooth and efficient. Thank you Nicki and your expert staff for your professionalism and efficiency in working my mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Raphael A. for Nicki Riley

Cumming, GA
Nicki was just great and helpful and patient and personable throughout the process of our first home purchase. She was very Thorough with all questions we had as “rookies” in the “real state world”. Nicki made us feel so confident in our loan process to the point we started packing our “stuff” in route to our new home within 2/3 weeks and we closed on our dream home within 30 days , with the full approval letter we had in hands we offered at the right time .

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dwayne V. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Nicki was responsive to our many questions and communicated well every step of way. She gave us pointers as to what to look for in other mortgage products and was poised to compare her products against Quiken Mortgage and other providers. Most importantly, we felt that Nicki was trying to help us rather than just make a sale. We considered her part of our personal real estate acquisition team!

4.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Charles S. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Chris R. for Nicki Riley

Douglasville, GA
Great communication and timely service! Nicki provided direction throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by William B. for Nicki Riley

Douglasville, GA
Niki and her team worked hard to achieve a quick closing.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Hermann H. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was an excellent source of information as well as keeping me constantly updated on the status of the loan. I changed from a conventional to a VA mortgage mid-way through the process and she handled it with exceptional grace and courtesy. I would strongly recommend her for your mortgage help.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie B. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki made this process incredibly easy. Her strength is her ability to communicate very clearly and she did an excellent job explaining the process to me. Nicki worked very hard to ensure everything was ready by the closing, and I really appreciated all of her help!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael B. for Nicki Riley

Villa Rica, GA
Nicki was absolutely wonderful in guiding my wife and I through the entire process. We were first time home buyers, and she helped guide us with any questions we had. I would recommend anyone in home buying to contact Nicki.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Christine W. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
Everything was smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Todd W. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
Nicki was very friendly and knowledgable and quick to respond to questions.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Susan M. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is on top of everything and makes what could be a tough experience seemless ! Her level of expertise is unparalleled and there is NO ONE with better communication and customer service in this business !! I highly recommend her !!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Todd T. for Nicki Riley

Atlanta, GA
Smooth as butter!!!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Nicki Riley

Kingston, GA
Was great to work with

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Colton T. for Nicki Riley

Kingston, GA
I loved working with her she would answer any questions I had At anytime I have talked with other companies Over the. Process Of buying my new house and I would not have used anyone else After I talked to her the first time I knew she was the one to use she was so helpful and when I go to buy another house I will not call anybody else

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Madylin E. for Nicki Riley

Dallas, GA
We had a wonderful experience with Nicki Riley and Prosperity Home Mortgage. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house. Very professional and make you feel very comfortable. We appreciate all your hard work.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by TaKeyah P. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
It was great having Nicki Riley as my mortgage consultant. She provided me with a higher loan amount at a better interest rate than what my bank offered me. Nicki has a great team who assisted with my closing when she was on vacation. She even provided me with my closing documents in a timely manner when I pushed my closing date up a week earlier. The entire process went smoothly and only took 20 days. I highly recommend Nicki Riley and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda G. for Nicki Riley

Smyrna, GA
Nicki is very knowledgeable and responsive. The process was absolutely seamless!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Bahman M. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is a great person. I enjoyed working with her. she is very professional and very kind and nice. She was always available and making sure that if I need anything. She provided an outline for my loan processing and it made it much easier than I expected. As a first home buyer, I had been told many times that Closing day is such a nightmare, but my experience with Nicki was very different which made a great day for us. Thanks Nicki! Bahman

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Oscar S. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki was super patient and professional throughout the whole process - it was great working with her!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Bahman for Nicki Riley

She helped me on my first house. I was always told by everyone that home loan process from the first day to the closing day is such a nightmare. I was totally scared. Nicki did such a wonderful job that made the deal and loan process easy like a piece of cake. She is very knowledgeable and reliable. I think one of the most important thing in any deals is working with someone who is reliable, trustworthy and honest. Nicki is extremely honest, reliable and trustworthy. You can count on her. She gives you an outline of what you need to do for your loan. She goes through all of them and makes sure that you don’t have even a small problem on your closing date. It is my pleasure to work with her and I absolutely recommend her to everyone who is interested in buying a property. She is the right person. Thank you!

4.5 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Harlan R. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Great job.

4.8 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by William M. for Nicki Riley

Sandy Springs, GA
Nicki and team were helpful and incredibly responsive. They made it easy to go through the process of buying a home

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Nicki Riley

Powder Springs, GA
She's courteous, has excellent customer service skills and friendly. I'm a first time home buyer and she made me feel comfortable in the full process. She guided me every step of the way. I would recommend her to anyone. Nicki I sincerely appreciate your assistance all the way to the end. I'm still amazed at the awesomeness of the entire team!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle G. for Nicki Riley

Duluth, GA
Nicki is the ultimate professional!! She provides information and answers questions in a quick manner. She cares about you and your loan and will go above and beyond to provide exemplary service. She made my loan process much easier than in past experiences. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by drob757 for Nicki Riley

Nicki Riley is all heart, all knowledgeable, all team player with the constant goal of winning for her client. She ensured I understood every process involved in securing the best home mortgage. She's easily accessible day or night for any questions, concerns or follow-up. She genuinely has your back!


Line


Back to top