Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Lanique S. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
The team is spectacular! Thank you so much for everything! It was a pleasure to work with you all!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was amazing throughout the entire process. We loved working with her and would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Raja G. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is great. Meticulous in detailing every cent of the transaction.Very trustworthy.I would recommend her for best rate and transparency.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Daniela G. for Nicki Riley

Smyrna, GA
Nicki was amazing from the start till the very end. The conditions of the loan we got with Prosperity were significantly better compared to others! Communication was accurate and prompt, Nicki was extremely helpful, also very knowledgeable. We are first time homebuyers and I cannot thank her enough for being patient and explaining every single detail along the way. Not a single time she didn't answer her phone or email. No doubt we will recommend her to everyone. Job professionally done!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel L. for Nicki Riley

Cartersville, GA
Nicky went above and beyond! I am so grateful that she was able to help me! I have never had some one work so hard to get me something. I truly believe she is an amazing person and hevan sent! I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family! Thank you nicki for every thing and going out of your way to make this happen for my family. From my wife daughter and my self thank you!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brian T. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Mrs.Riley was as helpful s she could have been and made me feel like a top priority. Her speed in obtaining my pre-approval was the only reason I got the home I wanted and she is a delight to work with.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Anitra H. for Nicki Riley

Austell, GA
My experience with Nicki was awesome! She took the time to clearly explain things I didn’t understand, and she was always just a phone call away. I highly recommend her for your mortgage needs, you won’t be disappointed!

4.8 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Zhaokang Hu for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Professional service. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Geovanni S. for Nicki Riley

Lawrenceville, GA
Nicki was incredibly helpful and informative. She always provided a solution and returned my calls promptly.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Luke B. for Nicki Riley

Lithonia, GA
Nicki was delightful to work with. Always provided prompt and professional service. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family for home loans!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Todd B. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
Nicki provided great product options, advice and excellent service. She was very responsive.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Noelyn E. for Nicki Riley

Snellville, GA
I had to change my lender suddenly to Prosperity Mortgage, and within two weeks, Nicki and her team, was able to help me close on my house!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Derrick D. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was very helpful and available for questions. She made this process easy. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Lori B. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
It was our pleasure working with Nicki . During the mortgage process Nicki was quick to respond to any question we may have had. All information and documents were send in a timely manner. Stellar customer service. Thanks Nicki!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Nicki Riley

Mableton, GA
Great servicevand the attention given to making sure everything went smoothly

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Donald K. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Very communicative, kept us informed

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Nicki Riley

Dallas, GA
Great communication and timeliness in responding to questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Debra B. for Nicki Riley

Atlanta, GA
Great communication! Nicki is so knowledgeable and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kim H. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
We are new to buying a home in the US as we are from the UK. We were all on a learning curve but Nicki made the experience a lot less stressful than it could have been. A great communicator and fantastic to work with.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by James N. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Everything went smooth during the process and it was a pleasure to work with Nicki and the Prosperity team!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Casey D. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
I loved working with Nicki!! She was very quick to respond and even would answer emails and phone calls when I know she was off work! She answered all of our first time home buyers question with such patience!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Zdenka K. for Nicki Riley

Johns Creek, GA
Nicki went above and beyond to help us secure financing. Most of it on a weekend. Exceptional follow up as well.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Nicki Riley

Johns Creek, GA
Nicki was able to get us quick approval when we found ourselves having to make an expedited offer on a house. She was available to us on the weekend and provided the approval letter so that our offer was accepted. Very easy to manage through the process after that, every thing was electronic. We were very pleased with the level of service Nicki provided!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ghazaleh P. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Nicki was knowledgeable, personable and prompt. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you for making the process smooth as can be.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Nicki Riley

Bremen, GA
Nicki made everything easy and understanding for my first home purchase. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home. She is truly the best at what she does.

4.8 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Bhavesh T. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki was really helpful all through the process of starting the application all the way to closing. We are very happy with the overall experience and process.

4.8 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Joel S. for Nicki Riley

Sandy Springs, GA
Nicki was always available for any questions I had without a wait. Very cheerful personality

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Megan O. for Nicki Riley

Roswell, GA
Nicki is always available to answer any questions and keeps you posted throughout the process. Made the process less strsssful knowing all the details were being taken care and everything was checked before closing.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by David V. for Nicki Riley

Roswell, GA
Nikki made us feel totally at ease with the process It was our first jumbo and her professionalism and demeanor kept us relaxed (as much as possible!) She was great

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Nicki Riley

Cartersville, GA
Nicki helped me buy my first home when I never thought it was possible

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Shalah V. for Nicki Riley

Roswell, GA
The level of service and personal guidance was exceptional. I am happy I went with my agent's advice of using Nicki because she ensured everything went smoothly and even was able to get us a more competitive rate. It was assuring to have someone local and more hands on to the transaction vs a big bank with virtual support. And I know she went above and beyond to ensure the appraisal was completed timely. Thanks Nicki!

4.8 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Sergio S. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Our experience with Prosperiy Home Mortagage Loan was easy and faster. Nicki Riley did a great job. She was patient to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is knowledgeable and responsive. My home loan experience was A+ from start to closing. Thanks so much, Nicki!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Freida W. for Nicki Riley

Norcross, GA
Nicki was always very professional and personable. She responded quickly to email requests or questions. She was always available to help me with questions. Anytime I recommend a loan officer it will certainly be Nicki Riley.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Armando M. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki has been amazing , easy to work and professional. Any doubt or question that I could have was answered, made sure I had all the information at all times and was patient with me and help me all the time. 10/10 Nicki is a star.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Derrick M. for Nicki Riley

Powder Springs, GA
Ms. Riley was on point from the entire time I began my process for loan and she was there all the way until closing and she still has been helping me. Very nice person to work with.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Laura M. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Awesome. Nicki helped us wonderfully and quickly with a difficult loan situation

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Damian M. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was very knowledgeable and worked with our situation to help us close very quickly, and on-time.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy T. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nikki is very helpful in stream line the loan process and is very good at help resolve any issues that may arise.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Russell P. for Nicki Riley

Hiram, GA
Nicki was very thorough, and made sure I had all the documentation necessary to close. She was always accessible, and knowledgeable. Thanks Nicki!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Allison P. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
Nicki was great! We loved her!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Nicki Riley

Smyrna, GA
Kept us aware of next steps, costs, and answered all our questions! A+!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Lianna S. for Nicki Riley

Lawrenceville, GA
She was very attentive and knowledgeable. She was alway very pleasant when speaking with her and no question was every a dumb question. Thank you Nicki the pleasure was truely all mine!!!!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Kara M. for Nicki Riley

Alpharetta, GA
Nicki was amazing! She answered all of my questions thoroughly and promptly. She made the home buying experience less stressful and more pleasant overall!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Praneeth N. for Nicki Riley

Sandy Springs, GA
Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and willing to help anytime. Nicki helped me in every step of the process.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Ednilson V. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Professional, friendly and prompt service. The whole process was so easy. We were very pleased to do business with you!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Marion A. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicky, was very helpfull .She is very knowledgeable and always made us feel that she really cared.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jacques W. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
Nicki was fantastic, very patient with my questions and accommodating with my travels and time-zones. When it came down to business, Nicki was very efficient, got my appraisal done in just 4 days, and everything else was smooth as silk. This was the easiest mortgage process I've had to go through. I closed on the property today and is was again, completely smooth and efficient. Thank you Nicki and your expert staff for your professionalism and efficiency in working my mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Raphael A. for Nicki Riley

Cumming, GA
Nicki was just great and helpful and patient and personable throughout the process of our first home purchase. She was very Thorough with all questions we had as “rookies” in the “real state world”. Nicki made us feel so confident in our loan process to the point we started packing our “stuff” in route to our new home within 2/3 weeks and we closed on our dream home within 30 days , with the full approval letter we had in hands we offered at the right time .

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dwayne V. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Nicki was responsive to our many questions and communicated well every step of way. She gave us pointers as to what to look for in other mortgage products and was poised to compare her products against Quiken Mortgage and other providers. Most importantly, we felt that Nicki was trying to help us rather than just make a sale. We considered her part of our personal real estate acquisition team!

4.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Charles S. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Chris R. for Nicki Riley

Douglasville, GA
Great communication and timely service! Nicki provided direction throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by William B. for Nicki Riley

Douglasville, GA
Niki and her team worked hard to achieve a quick closing.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Hermann H. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki was an excellent source of information as well as keeping me constantly updated on the status of the loan. I changed from a conventional to a VA mortgage mid-way through the process and she handled it with exceptional grace and courtesy. I would strongly recommend her for your mortgage help.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie B. for Nicki Riley

Woodstock, GA
Nicki made this process incredibly easy. Her strength is her ability to communicate very clearly and she did an excellent job explaining the process to me. Nicki worked very hard to ensure everything was ready by the closing, and I really appreciated all of her help!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael B. for Nicki Riley

Villa Rica, GA
Nicki was absolutely wonderful in guiding my wife and I through the entire process. We were first time home buyers, and she helped guide us with any questions we had. I would recommend anyone in home buying to contact Nicki.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Christine W. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
Everything was smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Todd W. for Nicki Riley

Canton, GA
Nicki was very friendly and knowledgable and quick to respond to questions.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Susan M. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is on top of everything and makes what could be a tough experience seemless ! Her level of expertise is unparalleled and there is NO ONE with better communication and customer service in this business !! I highly recommend her !!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Todd T. for Nicki Riley

Atlanta, GA
Smooth as butter!!!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Nicki Riley

Kingston, GA
Was great to work with

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Colton T. for Nicki Riley

Kingston, GA
I loved working with her she would answer any questions I had At anytime I have talked with other companies Over the. Process Of buying my new house and I would not have used anyone else After I talked to her the first time I knew she was the one to use she was so helpful and when I go to buy another house I will not call anybody else

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Madylin E. for Nicki Riley

Dallas, GA
We had a wonderful experience with Nicki Riley and Prosperity Home Mortgage. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house. Very professional and make you feel very comfortable. We appreciate all your hard work.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by TaKeyah P. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
It was great having Nicki Riley as my mortgage consultant. She provided me with a higher loan amount at a better interest rate than what my bank offered me. Nicki has a great team who assisted with my closing when she was on vacation. She even provided me with my closing documents in a timely manner when I pushed my closing date up a week earlier. The entire process went smoothly and only took 20 days. I highly recommend Nicki Riley and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda G. for Nicki Riley

Smyrna, GA
Nicki is very knowledgeable and responsive. The process was absolutely seamless!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Bahman M. for Nicki Riley

Marietta, GA
Nicki is a great person. I enjoyed working with her. she is very professional and very kind and nice. She was always available and making sure that if I need anything. She provided an outline for my loan processing and it made it much easier than I expected. As a first home buyer, I had been told many times that Closing day is such a nightmare, but my experience with Nicki was very different which made a great day for us. Thanks Nicki! Bahman

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Oscar S. for Nicki Riley

Acworth, GA
Nicki was super patient and professional throughout the whole process - it was great working with her!

4.5 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Harlan R. for Nicki Riley

Kennesaw, GA
Great job.

4.8 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by William M. for Nicki Riley

Sandy Springs, GA
Nicki and team were helpful and incredibly responsive. They made it easy to go through the process of buying a home

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Nicki Riley

Powder Springs, GA
She's courteous, has excellent customer service skills and friendly. I'm a first time home buyer and she made me feel comfortable in the full process. She guided me every step of the way. I would recommend her to anyone. Nicki I sincerely appreciate your assistance all the way to the end. I'm still amazed at the awesomeness of the entire team!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle G. for Nicki Riley

Duluth, GA
Nicki is the ultimate professional!! She provides information and answers questions in a quick manner. She cares about you and your loan and will go above and beyond to provide exemplary service. She made my loan process much easier than in past experiences. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!


Line


Back to top